Calendar   |   Contact Us
Home » Parents & CHIPS » Term Dates and Inset Days

Term Dates and Inset Days

For term and holiday dates please check the Hampshire website: Hampshire Term and Holiday Dates

Our planned inset days for 2020-21 are as follows;

  • Monday 2nd November 2020.
  • Friday 12th February 2021.
  • Friday 30th April 2021.
  • Monday 7th June 2021.
  • Friday 2nd July 2021.

 

Our planned inset days for 2021-22 are as follows;

  • Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • Friday 22nd October 2021
  • Friday 18th February 2022
  • Friday 29th April 2022
  • Monday 6th June 2022